Our Staff

Stefan Eriksson, Managing Director  stefan@stallmastaregarden.se

Alain Peira, Vice Managing Director alain@stallmastaregarden.se 

Robin Lindegren, Restaurant Manager robin@stallmastaregarden.se

Amanda Emilsson Front Desk Manager  amanda@stallmastaregarden.se 

Michele Giudilli, Banquet Hall Manager michele@stallmastaregarden.se

Madelene Karlsson, Event & Conference Coordinator madelene@stallmastaregarden.se

Cecilia Falk, Sales Manager cecilia@stallmastaregarden.se

Marie Runeskjöld, Executive Housekeeper marie@stallmastaregarden.se

Matilda Sjöberg, PR-coordinator matilda@nobis.se

Our website uses cookies to provide you with the best possible experience and service. By closing this banner or by continuing to use the website you accept the use of cookies and agree to our privacy policy. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy Close