Vi på Stallmästaregården

Stefan Eriksson, VD  stefan@stallmastaregarden.se

Alain Peira, Vice VD alain@stallmastaregarden.se

Amanda Emilsson, Front Desk Manager amanda@stallmastaregarden.se

Madelene Karlsson, Event & Conference Coordinator madelene@stallmastaregarden.se

Defne Lundberg , Event & Conference Coordinator  defne@stallmastaregarden.se

Cecilia Falk, Sales Manager cecilia@stallmastaregarden.se

Marie Runeskjöld, Husfru marie@stallmastaregarden.se

Matilda Sjöberg, PR-koordinator matilda@nobis.se

This website uses cookies so we can ensure that our pages will serve you as well as possible. If you continue without changing any settings, we will assume you accept the use of cookies on our website. Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy Close